Oxford Phonics World Readers Level 5 Dawn’s Hiccups

Oxford Phonics World Readers Level 5 Dawn's Hiccups(Audio)

Oxford Phonics World Readers Level 5 Dawn's Hiccups(e-book Pdf)

Welcome to Oxford Phonics World Readers! Let us guide you through the world of phonics.

Oxford Phonics World (Oxford Phonics World Readers) is the first step on your students' journey into English, leading you through all 44 sounds of the language.

This 5-level phonics course can be used before or alongside a main course book. Thought-provoking and engaging activities let children actively apply what they learn. They learn to really read, not just memorize words and sounds.

You and your child can listen/view along to Oxford Phonics Readers, Levels 1-5

Level 1Rabbits HouseThe PicnicWhat I Want
Level 2At the FarmFun in the MudNo Jam
Level 3A Day with MomAt the BayI am a Spy!
Level 4A Nice TripFun Day at SchoolOn a Ship
Level 5Dawns HiccupsI Love the CityThe Painter Is in Town
Scroll to Top